Emphatic EP Album By Jabesh & The Fiyah Nation Band Finally Out On All Online Stores



After touring all over the world with outstanding backing top notch reggae artist , the Fiyah Nation Band together with Jabesh (singer ) decided an epic EP for all their fans globally . According to the band leader M Loods ‘The Band Is Aiming at touring the world after the pandemic and we want this our new project to reach up to all the four corners of the world . The Emphatic EP consist of 5 songs with riddim dub which now trending as a new sub riddim with top notch artist stepping on the riddim soon . The EP was produce written and composed by M Loods And Jabesh Adams. The with their unique songs and crowd moving spirit is ready with the hottest EP right now “EMPHATIC EP ALBUM”

The list of the songs include

1. I See Dem

2. Chanting with Jah

3. Grand Bag

4. Wha dem ah Go Say

5. Cool and calm dub Riddim

Here is the link to buy , stream and download their new album on all online stores

Full album


Apple store







Fyah Nation Band Belgium And Netherlands in partnership with Mo-afriquè International/ LTM Records a distribution company in South Africa is set to thrill fans and patrons across the globe with a well produced fantastic EP dubbed “Emphatic EP”.

The Fiyah Nation Band began in 2009 as a backing band after a split from
the Renaissance band – Ziggi’s Z I G G I R I C A R D O back up band with
whom they toured all around Europe for several years.
The highlight of this period was the 3 weeks tour alongside
G E N T L E M E N.

Since the split up from being on tour longer time/years with the same

artist(s), Fyah Nation Band became independent and out of contract and has graced many platforms across globe. The 5 tracks EP include well written, composed and produced songs like “See Dem”, “Grand Bag” , “Wha dem a go say” , “Chanting with Jah” and “Cool and Calm Dub”.
According to their PRO, the EP which targets music lovers in Canada, USA, Asia, Southern America, Europe and Africa is set to be premiered worldwide on the 15th day on June 2020.

List of Band members

1. Bob Venga – Lead Guitar

2. Frank Vorswijk – Bass Guitar

3. King Staka – Drums

4. Vishaal- Keyboards

5. Tula – Percussions

6. Bianca – Backing Vocals

7. Jennifer- Backing Vocals

8. Jabesh – Lead Vocals

Production credit is exclusive to lead singer and band members

 497 Total Views,  8 Views Today

Leave a Comment